The Elections and Governance Committe (EGC) has a total of 9 positions available in three districts(3-San Juan, 3-Orcas, 3-Lopez/Shaw). The current EGC members are:

District #1 (San Juan):

  1.  Bill Severson
  2. Bill Appel
  3. Vacant 

District #2 (Orcas):

  1. Doug Marshall
  2. Rick Fant
  3. Vacant

District #3 (Lopez/Shaw):

  1. Rob Thesman
  2. Ray Glaze
  3. Vacant


Note the districts follow the same configuration as the San Juan County residency districts as referenced below: